“Healthy lebanese food”

Reviewed April 2017
Tasty and delicious, great price.
Hummus, Falafel, Manakish, Tabbouleh, evrything was superb. 
Good atmosphere.

“very good rest”

Reviewed April 2017
Em Sherif put into one word delicious ! 
I'm not a fan of Lebanese food but this is a must try .......

“Very Nice Casual Restaurant”

Reviewed April 2017
Em Sherif Cafe is a very nice casual restaurant in Beirut with very nice food and very good service. There's variety of dishes like Manakish, Falafel, Shawerma and Fatteh. The dessert is also outstanding. I would recommend it for a brunch or early lunch.

“Lovely cafe”

Reviewed April 2017
Been at em sherif cafe in this premium location in Beirut city give u more than u expect. 
The place can tell u about the whole city, culture, and traditions from the delicious food and amazing customer service.
Is not only a place to enjoy food, is s place where u really feel what s Beirut

“Modern take on Lebanese food”

Reviewed March 2017

With its modern and elegant interior, Em Sherif gives you a modern take on Lebanese food. They serve well known local dishes (hummus, moutabbal, fatteh, tabbouleh, batata harra, shawarma etc..)presented on white and blue dishes with their own twist to the dishes. Fresh, clean and minimal, the food is of good quality served hot with great taste. Ask for their daily dishes. Their special dessert of mastikha ice-cream and white cotton candy tastes as impressive as it looks. If you are around Zaytouna Bay area and feel like good Lebanese food and atmosphere, try it. The Place seems always crowded and the staff seems to handle it well.

read more

“It rocks!”

Reviewed February 2017

What a great ambience and service to be had. Not to begin talking about the food which is insanely good- especially the lentil salad and Shawerma sandwich which are the stuff of dreams. Did not have a dud dish - everything was perfect - serious food heaven.
The atmosphere is super lively - the only problem I suppose is sitting inside if smoke bothers you - but then again this is beirut so best you don't come here if smoke is an issue anyhow.
Run don't walk there - amazing!

read more

“A must try”

Reviewed February 2017

Went with family, arrived at 3.00 pm for a second round late lunch on a Sunday. Their Lebanese mezze is delicious (starting by their Fattouch, Tabbouleh, Hommos, fatteh, to any of other side dishes), their shawarma, lahmeh ras asfour ma3 debs el remmen, grilled meat & burger plates are tender and tasty not to mention the deserts and sweets (karabige, Knefe, bouza achta which were sooo good. The weather was nice and we chose to sit outside, the place is very clean. The waiters are friendly and the service is outstanding. Simply a must try wether a visitor or a local.

read more

“Lovely Atmosphere”

Reviewed February 2017

Excellent quality and service to boot I really enjoyed the deserts and cotton candy ice cream is simply heavenly.

read more

“Delicious food”

Reviewed February 2017

We visited Em Sherif cafe with friends , it was a nice experience and the food was very delicious. It is recommended.

read more

“Delicious”

Reviewed February 2017

Em Sherif Cafe was simply put into one word delicious ! I'm not a fan of Lebanese food but this is a must try ... my favourites were humous with meat , quinoa salad and for sure their ultimate delicious dessert made up of cotton candy !

Just a note, down the same street from the restaurant lives Haifa Wahby and Raqeb Alama singers.

read more

Pages