“Great Libanese food”

Reviewed December 2016

I went with Lebanese friends, first experience with the food in the country it helped me a lot to fall in love with the local tastes.
We drank Arak, we tried taboule, hummus, beef and lamb meat and the cheese
All at top level

read more

“GOOD RESTAURANT”

Reviewed November 2016

****Best Lebanese food I've ever tried , The food is really tasty ,Best place to have a good sunday brunch as you're going to be full for the day

read more

“Amazing food and low key atmosphere ”

Reviewed November 2016

I went here twice during my week long trip to Lebanon. No complaints about the food. I love the kibbeh nayyeh and fetteh. The meat is also very good!

read more

“Amazing place ”

Reviewed October 2016

Amazing experience by all means .. The food was perfect and the service was great. We loved, i would definitely go again. A must go..

read more

“One word: WOW”

Reviewed September 2016

We had difficulty booking because the place is so popular and it was worth the trouble. The design is so creative, the utensils and cutlery quite original and the service really professional and friendly. FOOD? WOWWWW. you have to try the shawerma, the eggs with cream and most definitely, their kunafa. If we were not afraid of gaining weight as we were sitting there, we would have not only had second helpings but three, four and endless. What a place. I have already recommended to people back home and a colleague who has been relocated to Beirut to go there. Wow and wow and wow

“My favorite cafe in Beirut”

Reviewed September 2016

Em Sherif Cafe is my favorite cafe in Beirut for its location, ambience and food. The staff is helpful, food is great and it is a very charming place to spend with family and friends

“Late Lunch”

Reviewed September 2016

Wow food very tasty Lebanese traditional dishes with superb ingredients the chef is very gifted and the staff are super professional and friendly.
It's not a place if you are not a smoker.
The food is mouthwatering however the menu is more or less limited to certain dishes.
We went there twice and we were impressed
A must try

read more

“Great cafe / terrace”

Reviewed August 2016

Found this place just around the corner from the Four Seasons where we were staying.

Excellent weather for sitting in the terrace (indoor also available) and as it is in the street, it is a great atmosphere.

Shisha is great and food options we tried were excellent quality.
Although not a restaurant, a fair number of mezza options to satisfy your appetite. Service was prompt and attentive.

We wanted to stay longer, however place was fully pre-booked.

Highly recommended

read more

“WOW”

Reviewed July 2016

Best Lebanese restaurant in Beirut. twisted lebanese mezze, great decoration, beautiful ambiance and good quality of people. its a chic place with beautiful people. the best part is the yummy desert :)

Great cafe terrace

Reviewed August 2016

Found this place just around the corner from the Four Seasons where we were staying. Excellent weather for sitting in the terrace (indoor also available) and as it is in the street, it is a great atmosphere. Shisha is great and food options we tried were excellent quality. Although not a restaurant, a fair number of mezza options to satisfy...

Pages