“Perfect for Lebanese cuisine lovers”

Reviewed January 2017

One of my favorite Lebanese restaurants in Beirut! Excellent food and desserts , and great service! Always try to book ur table ahead of time (few days before) specially on weekends and when ur a big family.

read more

“LOVED!”

Reviewed January 2017

Lunch at Em Sherif Cafe with another couple. Modern decor but with a traditional nod. DELICIOUS food. To die for dessert. Fun ambiance. Go!!!

read more

“Amazing ”

Reviewed December 2016

Loved the place food and atmosphere . We had fatoosh shawermah houmas fatah a burger and falafel all were great

read more

“Best”

Reviewed December 2016

Em Sherif Café is best in Lebanese food so far now. you will experience same food as Em Sherif Restaurant , great hospitality and service...Taboule is a star at the menu...chapeaux
but the prices are the same as the restaurant , I couldn't see the difference in the concept

Anyway well done!!! reflecting a great image of the Lebanese Cuisine

“Great Libanese food”

Reviewed December 2016

I went with Lebanese friends, first experience with the food in the country it helped me a lot to fall in love with the local tastes.
We drank Arak, we tried taboule, hummus, beef and lamb meat and the cheese
All at top level

read more

“GOOD RESTAURANT”

Reviewed November 2016

****Best Lebanese food I've ever tried , The food is really tasty ,Best place to have a good sunday brunch as you're going to be full for the day

read more

“Amazing food and low key atmosphere ”

Reviewed November 2016

I went here twice during my week long trip to Lebanon. No complaints about the food. I love the kibbeh nayyeh and fetteh. The meat is also very good!

read more

“Amazing place ”

Reviewed October 2016

Amazing experience by all means .. The food was perfect and the service was great. We loved, i would definitely go again. A must go..

read more

“One word: WOW”

Reviewed September 2016

We had difficulty booking because the place is so popular and it was worth the trouble. The design is so creative, the utensils and cutlery quite original and the service really professional and friendly. FOOD? WOWWWW. you have to try the shawerma, the eggs with cream and most definitely, their kunafa. If we were not afraid of gaining weight as we were sitting there, we would have not only had second helpings but three, four and endless. What a place. I have already recommended to people back home and a colleague who has been relocated to Beirut to go there. Wow and wow and wow

“My favorite cafe in Beirut”

Reviewed September 2016

Em Sherif Cafe is my favorite cafe in Beirut for its location, ambience and food. The staff is helpful, food is great and it is a very charming place to spend with family and friends

Pages